NAPLIA

Contact NAPLIA employees

North American Professional Liability Insurance Agency, LLP (NAPLIA) is a national agency that specializes in procuring Professional Liability Insurance. On average, each of our executives and producers have over 15 years of experience in the professional liability industry.

Contact us and you will speak directly with someone who is experienced in professional liability and will work with you to obtain the best options for your business.

Employee Contact Information

 
Employee Position Email Phone: 866-262-7542 ext.
         
Gary Sutherland CEO / Partner garys@naplia.com Gary Sutherland Linkedin 1350
Stephen Vono Partner stevev@naplia.com Stephen Vono Linkedin 1330
Dogan Tuncel Partner dogant@naplia.com Linkedin 1320
         
John Raspante Director of Risk Management johnr@naplia.com Linkedin 1318
Matt Fager VP mattf@naplia.com Linkedin 1340
Paul Smith SVP pauls@naplia.com Linkedin 1315
Rob Ferrini Program Manager robf@naplia.com Linkedin 1327
David Nolan Producer davidn@naplia.com   1344
         
Michelle MacNeil Underwriting Manager michellem@naplia.com Linkedin 1358
Lisa Ventre Underwriter lisav@naplia.com Linkedin 1329
Janna Egnitz Underwriter jannae@naplia.com Linkedin 1355
Alison Lowell Claims Coordinator alisonl@naplia.com Linkedin 1375
Meaghan Swarts Underwriter meaghans@naplia.com   1346
Nicole Ferguson Underwriter nicolef@naplia.com   1359
Christina Moriarty Underwriter christinam@naplia.com   1377
Karen Karkane Underwriter karenk@naplia.com   1341
Courtney Foley Bookkeeper Program Manager courtneyf@naplia.com   1342
         
Nancy Westbom Office Manager nancyw@naplia.com   1333
Eric Sutherland Billing Coordinator erics@naplia.com Linkedin 1348
Heather O'Connor Asst Office Manager heathero@naplia.com   1365
Emily Pakulat Dir of First Impressions emilyp@naplia.com   1300
Mary Ellen Graves Sales Assistant maryelleng@naplia.com   1386